Call Us 08 61617436

Reviews for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco

At Rokeby Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Extremely friendly and efficient service delivered the flowers to my wife on our anniversary with much care and concern on a very hot summers day. Beautiful flowers. Thank you

5/5

Mr Rockliff - D2f Review

8th Jan, 2021

Easy online ordering, delivery was on the day. Lovely flowers

5/5

Ms Bright - D2f Review

6th Jan, 2021

Excellent service, beautiful flowers, recipients delighted.

5/5

Mrs Martin - D2f Review

27th Dec, 2020

Thankyou Rokeby Florists Great service. Merry Christmas.

5/5

Rae - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020

Excellent service and delighted with the orchids and pot as requested. Thank you!

5/5

Mrs Collins - D2f Review

21st Dec, 2020

I was very happy when I saw the photo of the beautiful flowers and small soft dog that was delivered to my dear Aunt in the Nursing Home. Thank you so much, I wouldn???t hesitate to use Rokeby Florist in the future..

5/5

Mrs Bell - D2f Review

19th Dec, 2020

It was lovely to be able to send flowers to my daughter in Australia following the birth of her baby. And within hours of the birth too, such was Rokeby Florists efficiency. The flowers were beyond my expectation ( thank you for the addition of sea holly). I even received an email and photos of my order, followed by a call from the florist, to check all was in order. A first class service. I would certainly recommend and will use again. Thank you.

5/5

Mrs Morris - D2f Review

12th Dec, 2020

Great service. Beautiful flowers which arrived right on time. Will definitely use Rokeby Florist in the future.

5/5

Mrs Bonnington - D2f Review

8th Dec, 2020

These people are WONDERFUl.... I had a desperate need to get flowers delivered ASAP and they excelled beyond my best hope. I am 16,000 km away from home and they called me in the States to be sure that everything was as I wanted it to be. I am a newly minted but deeply loyal customer. They WILL be hearing from me again and often. I can't reccomend them more highly, and last but nit left, the flowers were spectacular. 6 Stars!

5/5

Mrs Lacombe - D2f Review

8th Dec, 2020

Beautiful flowers delivered within hours of my order. Really pleased and my daughter loved them!

5/5

Mrs Guy - D2f Review

5th Dec, 2020