Call Us 08 61617436

Reviews for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco

At Rokeby Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Mum loved her flowers, thanks so much. K Clarke.

5/5

Ms Clarke - D2f Review

29th Mar, 2021

More than I expected in terms of service, personal touch and communication. The flowers were beautiful and good quality. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much!

5/5

JOHANA - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2021

Very happy with this purchase.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2021

This is the second time that I have sent flowers through Rokeby Florist and once again I am extremely satisfied with the service and also the fact that they send a photo of my purchase. This would be a good idea for other florists to take note of. Many thanks

5/5

Mrs Bell - D2f Review

9th Mar, 2021

Great service. Flowers were delivered within about two hours of ordering. Flowers were bright and Fresh. Very pleased with the service. Thankyou

5/5

Ms Evans - D2f Review

9th Mar, 2021

I was sending flowers to Australia all the way from the UK. Rokeby florist???s communication was excellent, they emailed me directly to ask me questions and to keep me up-to-date with my order. The flowers delivered were stunningly beautiful and so well presented. I would 100% recommend Rokeby florist.

5/5

Miss Davis - D2f Review

19th Feb, 2021

Great communication! Lovely flowers

5/5

Ms Buckler - D2f Review

15th Feb, 2021

Fast and friendly service. Beautiful flowers, exactly what I wanted. Thank you! Would recommend and use again.

5/5

Miss Schneider - D2f Review

12th Feb, 2021

Lovely flowers delivered when requested. Communication with the florist was very good. A friendly efficient service that I would recommend.

5/5

Mrs Livesley - D2f Review

9th Feb, 2021

Brilliant service! I am so impressed with the efficiency of the ordering system the delivery and the standard of the flowers. I ordered at 5pm UK time and they arrived first thing the following morning. I won't hesitate in recommending Direct2florist and Rokeby Florists and I will be using you both in the future. Thank you Alison

5/5

Ms Brown - D2f Review

1st Feb, 2021