Call Us 08 61617436

Reviews for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco

At Rokeby Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Well done. delivered on time as agreed. Great set of flowers, most appreciated by recipient and sender

5/5

Mr Mach - D2f Review

7th May, 2021

Mum loved the arrangement!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Apr, 2021

Very good service and great to see what is being delivered thank you so much from here in Dorset, England.

5/5

Miss Adams - D2f Review

16th Apr, 2021

Absolutely stunning display, so delighted. Ordered from abroad for my new nephew and no hassle. Lovely to get picture sent via email also. Will definitely use again.

5/5

Mrs White - D2f Review

16th Apr, 2021

Very good, easy to order and pay for from another country!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Apr, 2021

Great service and really lovely flowers. Will be using Rokeby Florist again for sure.

5/5

Mr Lockwood - D2f Review

14th Apr, 2021

Mum loved her flowers, thanks so much. K Clarke.

5/5

Ms Clarke - D2f Review

29th Mar, 2021

More than I expected in terms of service, personal touch and communication. The flowers were beautiful and good quality. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you so much!

5/5

JOHANA - D2f Review

19th Mar, 2021

Very happy with this purchase.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Mar, 2021

This is the second time that I have sent flowers through Rokeby Florist and once again I am extremely satisfied with the service and also the fact that they send a photo of my purchase. This would be a good idea for other florists to take note of. Many thanks

5/5

Mrs Bell - D2f Review

9th Mar, 2021