Call Us 08 61617436

Reviews for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco

At Rokeby Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Great service and very attentive

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Feb, 2024

Thank you Jonny. Beautiful bouquet.

5/5

Garry - D2f Review

17th Jan, 2024

Rokeby florist went above and beyond. When they didn't have enough stock of flowers for the chosen bouquet, I filled them in on the recipients favourite colours and they went above and beyond. The communication was fantastic and confirmation of delivery and being able to see the finished product really added to the experience. I'll be recommending them to everyone I know.

5/5

Miss Hart - D2f Review

13th Jan, 2024

The service was brilliant from ordering on the website to delivery. The flowers are beautiful and the hand written note is a lovely personal touch. Communication as well was fantastic with Rokeby Flowers keeping me up to date when my daughter received her flowers. Thank you so much, this is the second time we have used you to send flowers from the UK to Perth and we will definitely be ordering flowers from you again in the future.

5/5

Robert - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2023

Professional service and flowers were stunning.

5/5

Ms Posa - D2f Review

22nd Dec, 2023

had a bit of a bumpy start but Rokerby florists came good and delivered a fantastic bouquet. well worth 5 stars.

5/5

Mr Mullin - D2f Review

20th Dec, 2023

They went out of their way to supply a beautiful arrangement of flowers with amazing service and communication

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Dec, 2023

Absolutely most beautiful flowers ever. Arranged and delivered in a most professional and timely manner. I really appreciated being contacted to see if the change of flowers was acceptable. However not necessary, as the bouquet is far more gorgeous than originally ordered!

5/5

Mrs Beckwith - D2f Review

8th Dec, 2023

Excellent service

5/5

Miss Forsyth - D2f Review

18th Nov, 2023

Lovely floral arrangement

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Nov, 2023