Call Us 08 61617436

Reviews for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco

At Rokeby Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers delivered within a few hours of placing the order.. Great customer service!

5/5

Shirin - D2f Review

23rd Nov, 2020

Flowers were delivered on time, very fresh & looked like the bouquet I selected online so very happy with the service. Also appreciated the email informing me of delivery which included a photograph of them.

5/5

Ms Ellis - D2f Review

10th Nov, 2020

Thank you the flowers are beautiful but a little disappointed that the ???vase??? wasn???t as described. Soul reason I chose this arrangement was the cup and saucer.

4/5

Mrs Bennett - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2020

I am very happy with the service from this florist. Flowers were ordered at lunchtime today. They were delivered this afternoon and were absolutely beautiful. I had a phone call to confirm delivery time and then even received pics of the flowers delivered. Fantastic, 5 stars from me.

5/5

Mrs Bone - D2f Review

6th Nov, 2020

Thank you so much. Very happy with the flowers. It lovely to receive photos of the delivery etc

5/5

Mrs Fitzmaurice - D2f Review

5th Nov, 2020

Very prompt on contacting to confirm the order and awesome follow up with the recipient & myself to ensure delivery.

5/5

Mr Linley - D2f Review

26th Oct, 2020

Excellent website, easy to navigate and finalise order, prompt feedback and great response by email once delivered showing beautify bouquet. Fantastic, thank you!

5/5

Mrs Stephens - D2f Review

22nd Oct, 2020

Service is very good and would use them again, flowers are lovely. The arrangement is a bit smaller than expected after viewing on the website.

4/5

Mrs Wulff - D2f Review

20th Oct, 2020

Service and quality very good of both florist and D2F. My only suggestion is that invoice is emailed as part of the ordering process.

4/5

Mr Holt - D2f Review

14th Oct, 2020

Thank you for quick delivery of these beautiful flowers.

5/5

Mr Kong - D2f Review

30th Sep, 2020