Call Us 08 61617436

Reviews for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco

At Rokeby Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers ordered were as beautiful as shown on their website and delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Jul, 2021

I am so pleased I decided to use Rokeby Florist. Their service was 11/10! I love too that you actually receive a photo of what the arrangement looks like; often when you send flowers you have no idea how the end product looks. I will definitely be using them again.

5/5

Kylie - D2f Review

23rd Jul, 2021

A very good Florist who have a beautiful online selection of bouquets.
Thank you for making this order and same delivery so simplistic.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2021

Quick delivery service.reasonable price and no delivery fee.Easy to order online.Will see what the birthday ladythinks

5/5

Celeste - D2f Review

20th Jul, 2021

Best service so easy and fast experience the owner is so professional and down to business I made the order while I'm located in Gold Coast to his store in Perth to be delivered to my girlfriend who studying in Perth ATM

5/5

Shady - D2f Review

20th Jul, 2021

happy with transaction...

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Jul, 2021

Such personal service. When the particular flower I requested wasn't available, Johnny kindly called and sent me through a picture of what was and let me make a decision, instead of just calling to cancel the order. Very happy with the service and delivery. Great job

5/5

Ms Farcic - D2f Review

16th Jul, 2021

Great customer service from both direct2florist and rokeby florists, thank you very much.

5/5

Mrs Heyden - D2f Review

3rd Jul, 2021

No disclosure of surcharge prior to purchase!!!

5/5

Mr Stevenson - D2f Review

27th Jun, 2021

Exceptional service. Received a phone call from the florist in WA to me in the UK to discuss alternative blooms. Delivered the day I requested, flowers beautiful. Very happy recipient & customer. Will choose this florist time & time again

5/5

Mrs Sykes - D2f Review

25th Jun, 2021