Call Us 08 61617436

Reviews for Rokeby Florist, Subiaco

At Rokeby Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Flowers were amazing. Perfect.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Oct, 2021

Delivered the flowers when they said they would. Flower were beautifully arranged. Fair price value for money and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again. Surprised happy recipient

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th Oct, 2021

Flowers were beautiful butterfly a lovely touch. Our daughter was delighted with them. Delivered on time very happy with your service have used you before and will in the future. Thank you Pauline from Ireland

5/5

Mrs Ryan - D2f Review

9th Oct, 2021

Beautiful arrangement at reasonable price with excellent customer service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Oct, 2021

Excellent service, couldn???t be better.

5/5

Mr Campbell - D2f Review

6th Oct, 2021

Great value for money for flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Oct, 2021

Great personal service and delivery. Communication was first class as was the arrangement. Very happy with this purchase.

5/5

Mr KLAVER - D2f Review

4th Oct, 2021

The staff customer service and floral arrangements were wonderful. Staff went the extra mile, especially Johnny, as I was unable to attend my sons' engagement party due to lockdown! Thank you and well done.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Oct, 2021

Beautiful, prompt delivery, fairly priced.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2021

I have used Rokeby Florist previously and will do so again as the service from ordering to delivery is outstanding. The flowers are beautifully presented and great quality. Thankyou

5/5

Yvonne - D2f Review

23rd Sep, 2021